Members

Results are displayed alphabetically by institution.

Melissa Biegert
Director, High School Programs Academic Success
Austin Community College
melissa.biegert@austincc.edu
Jim Boullosa
Dean, Student Affairs
Austin Community College
jboullos@austincc.edu
Wade Bradfute
Executive Dean Student Affairs
Austin Community College
rbradfut@austincc.edu
Steven Burgess
Supervisor, Assessment/Testing
Austin Community College
sburgess@austincc.edu
Sandra Cagle
Sr Admin Assist
Austin Community College
sandra.cagle@austincc.edu
Gloria Castillo
Student Affairs Assistant
Austin Community College
gloria.castillo1@austincc.edu
Nereida Celis
Director, TRIO Student Support Services Program
Austin Community College
ncelis@austincc.edu
Jodi Denyszyn
Executive Dean, Counseling
Austin Community College
jodi.denyszyn@austincc.edu
Melissa Dugan
Adviser
Austin Community College
Melissa.dugan@austincc.edu
Dr. Heather Elias
Dean, Student Affairs (Elgin Campus)
Austin Community College
heather.elias@austincc.edu
Diana Hernandez-Quinonez
Dean, Student Affairs
Austin Community College
dhdz@austincc.edu
Mervin Jones
Dean of Student Affairs, Northridge Campus
Austin Community College
mjones8@austincc.edu
Dorado Kinney
Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Managementnt
Austin Community College
dkinney@austincc.edu
Amy Koch
Advising Supervisor
Austin Community College
amy.koch@austincc.edu
Guillermo Martinez
AVC, Student Engagement & Academic Success
Austin Community College
gmartin1@austincc.edu
Jana McCarthy
Supervisor, Area of Study Advising
Austin Community College
jana.mccarthy@austincc.edu
Christina Michura
Dean, Student Affairs
Austin Community College
cmichura@austincc.edu
Vanessa Nettles
Interim Manager, Student Affairs Technoloy Projects
Austin Community College
vanessa.nettles@austincc.edu
Sandra Perez
Specialist, Welcome Center
Austin Community College
sandra.perez@austincc.edu
Gus Rodriquez
Testing Center Supervisor
Austin Community College
grodriqu@austincc.edu
Roxane Royalty
Executive Dean
Austin Community College
rroyalty@austincc.edu
Meritza Tamez
Student Affairs, Exec Dean North Region
Austin Community College
meritza.tamez@austincc.edu
Cynthia Tanner
Advising Supervisor
Austin Community College
cynthia.tanner@austincc.edu
Linda Terry
Executive Dean of Admissions, Enrollment and Completion
Austin Community College
lkluck@austincc.edu
Jonathan Tyner
Dean, Student Affairs (CYP)
Austin Community College
jonathan.tyner@austincc.edu
Tony Wright
Dean of Student Affairs, Rio Grande Campus
Austin Community College
twright2@austincc.edu
Manuel Zamarripa
Regional Dean, Counseling
Austin Community College
manuel.zamarripa@austincc.edu
Patricia Zuniga
Student Conduct Coordinator
Austin Community College
pzuniga@austincc.edu
David Zuñiga
Director – Welcome Centers
Austin Community College
dzuniga@austincc.edu
Olga Eckert
Dean, Student Affairs
Austin Community College – Highland Campus
olga.eckert@austincc.edu
James Merrifield
Assessment & Testing Supervisor
Austin Community College – Round Rock Campus
jmerrifi@austincc.edu
Louella Tate
Dean of Student Affairs
Austin Community College – Round Rock Campus
ltate@austincc.edu
Ruth Reinhart
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Support Services
Austin Community College District
rreinhar@austincc.edu
jim boullosa
dean, student affairs
austin community collegeq
jboullos@austincc.edu
Julie Starkey
Dean for Student Success and Persistence
Central Texas College
jstarkey@ctcd.edu
Kayla Jones
Dean of Student Services & Accessibility /Adjunct Instructor
Coastal Bend College
kdjones@coastalbend.edu
Daniel Rea
Student Success Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor
Coastal Bend College
drea@coastalbend.edu
Dr. Marita Esposito
Dean of Students
College of the Mainland
mesposito@com.edu
Kris Kimbark
College of the Mainland
kkimbark@com.edu
Dr. Elida De Leon
Assistant Dean of Student Engagement & Retention
Del Mar College
edeleon152@delmar.edu
Rita Hernandez
Dean, Student Engagement and Retention
Del Mar College
rhernandez18@delmar.edu
Sara King
Director, Student Engagement & Retention
Del Mar College
sking10@delmar.edu
Gracie Martinez
Dean, Outreach and Enrollment Services
Del Mar College
gmartinez@delmar.edu
Cheryl Sanders
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Del Mar College
cgarner6@delmar.edu
Ron Crumedy
Assoc. VP for Student Services
Galveston College
rcrumedy@gc.edu
Christi Fenter
Dean of Students
Howard College
cfenter@howardcollege.edu
Mike Hemmeter
Dean of Support & Student Services
Howard College
mhemmeter@howardcollege.edu
Selena Rutherford
Coordinator of Counseling
Kilgore College
srutherford@kilgore.edu
Chris Gore
Dean of Students
Kilgore Gore
cgore@kilgore.edu
Sara Smith
Mentor Health Counselor
Kilgore Gore
cgore@kilgore.edu
Rosemary Coffman
Executive Director, Student Success & Wellbeing
Lee College
rcoffman@lee.edu
Roger Demary
Web Services Manager
Lee College
rdemary@lee.edu
Shemeka Phipps
Instructor
Lee College
sphipps@lee.edu
Theresa Benavides
Manager, Student Success
Lone Star College
Theresa.Z.Benavides@lonestar.edu
Jerrolyn Brandyburg
Manager, Student Engagement
Lone Star College
Jerrolyn.B.Brandyburg@gmail.com
Ashlie Resendez
AVC Student Engagement
Lone Star College
ashlie.r.resendez@lonestar.edu
Dr. Jerry Wallace
Dean of Student Services
Lone Star College – Montgomery
JERRY.WALLACE@LONESTAR.EDU
Catherine Dumond
Dean, Student Services
Lone Star College – University Park
catherine.dumond@lonestar.edu
Leslieann Thomas
Manager, Disability Services
Lone Star College – University Park
leslieann.thomas@lonestar.edu
Leslieann Thomas
Dean, Student Services
Lone Star College – University Park
catherine.dumond@lonestar.edu
Anthony Seiter
Manager, School Partnerships
Lone Star College Kingwood
Anthony.J.Seiter@lonestar.edu
Melissa Rosson
Dean, Student Connection
Lone Star College-CyFair
MELISSA.A.ROSSON@LONESTAR.EDU
Raymond Craft, Jr.
Dean, Student Services
Lone Star College-North Harris
Raymond.L.Craft@LoneStar.edu
Leslieann Thomas
Disability Services Manager
Lone Star College-University Park
Leslieann.Thomas@lonestar.edu
Lee Owens
Director of Student Development
Navarro College
lee.owens@navarrocollege.edu
Brenda Cantu
Director of Libraries
Southwest Texas junior college
bmcantu@swtjc.edu
Cynthia Martinez
Assistant Financial Aid Director
Southwest Texas Junior College
camartinez14599@swtjc.edu
Steve Martinez
Registrar
Southwest Texas Junior College
srmartinez@swtjc.edu
Cruz Mata
VP of Student Services
Southwest Texas Junior College
comata@swtjc.edu
Yvette Mirelez
Director of Financial Aid
Southwest Texas Junior College
yvetteh@swtjc.edu
Yesenia Silva
Senior Director of Student Success Services
Southwest Texas Junior College
ymsilva@swtjc.edu
David Ximenez
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Academic Support Services
Tarrant County College District
david.ximenez@tccd.edu
Keren Longshore
Asst. Director – Advising Operations
Tyler Junior College
keren.longshore@tjc.edu
Corey Benson
AVP/Dean of Students
UT Permian Basin
Bensoncj@utexas.edu